[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» RAGE Anyone?
Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

» Dust514 Alliance
Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

» 2011 hottest Jackets
Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

» Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

» BulletStorm Demo Dated
Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

» We are Back!
Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

» Dead Island
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

» Hey Dead
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

» DUNGEON SIEGE 3
Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

» Gun compairisons
Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

» Clan Uniform
Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

» What's your favourite Raven gun?
Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

» Reunification
Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

» Where is everyone now?
Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

» Killzone 3
Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

Top posters
Dead_Corps
 
kaelanstorm
 
Lord_Vashima
 
alexbell450
 
Dunurmom
 
AustinKane
 
Relentless
 
racingfan312
 
murder_city313
 
Matt_and_Rox
 
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Alliances

    
 
MAG Links

Share | 
 

 Battlefield 3 Alpha PC

Go down 
AuthorMessage
HisSlyness
Spray & Pray
Spray & Pray
HisSlyness

Posts : 75
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-06-25
Age : 38
Location : NY

PostSubject: Battlefield 3 Alpha PC   Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:12 pm

This is the FPS of this year. Looking to see if any you have got invited. If so PM me so we can play.
Back to top Go down
racingfan312
Grenade Spammer
Grenade Spammer
racingfan312

Posts : 158
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-30
Age : 22
Location : Chicago, United States

PostSubject: Re: Battlefield 3 Alpha PC   Sun Jul 31, 2011 4:42 pm

I'm going to get it for sure. Probably for ps3.
Back to top Go down
Dunurmom
Squad Leader
Squad Leader
Dunurmom

Posts : 260
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2010-06-02
Location : Perth, Western Australia

PostSubject: Re: Battlefield 3 Alpha PC   Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am

I'll be gettin my preorder locked in this weekend, Karkland will be fuggin mint to play with the new engine/s.

PS3 my end as well

Dead Island 9.9.11

BF3 18.10.11 (think that's our release date)

Skyrim 11.11.11

Going to be busy......
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Battlefield 3 Alpha PC   

Back to top Go down
 
Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Battlefield Teela bio and packaged photo
» RpC-Alpha-2.9.2A.abk
» 2nd Abk tour ....finished...
» Hiarcs 14 WCSC tests
» RpC-Arena-VI

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[DOA] Gaming :: DOA we are everywhere :: Other Games (general)-
Jump to: