[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Similar topics
    Search
     
     

    Display results as :
     
    Rechercher Advanced Search
    Latest topics
    » RAGE Anyone?
    Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

    » Dust514 Alliance
    Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

    » 2011 hottest Jackets
    Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

    » Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
    Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

    » BulletStorm Demo Dated
    Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

    » We are Back!
    Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

    » Dead Island
    Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

    » Hey Dead
    Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

    » DUNGEON SIEGE 3
    Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

    » Gun compairisons
    Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

    » Clan Uniform
    Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

    » What's your favourite Raven gun?
    Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

    » Reunification
    Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

    » Where is everyone now?
    Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

    » Killzone 3
    Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

    Top posters
    Dead_Corps
     
    kaelanstorm
     
    Lord_Vashima
     
    alexbell450
     
    Dunurmom
     
    AustinKane
     
    Relentless
     
    racingfan312
     
    murder_city313
     
    Matt_and_Rox
     
    Navigation
     Portal
     Index
     Memberlist
     Profile
     FAQ
     Search
    Alliances

        
     
    MAG Links

    Share | 
     

     RAGE Anyone?

    Go down 
    AuthorMessage
    Kavi09
    LMG noob
    LMG noob
    Kavi09

    Posts : 17
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2010-08-15
    Age : 35
    Location : Great White North

    PostSubject: RAGE Anyone?   Sun Oct 09, 2011 11:01 am

    Anyone working on RAGE right now? I'm tried of playing with noobs for the group missions. Add me kavi09 if you want a solid gun by your side.


    Back to top Go down
    Dunurmom
    Squad Leader
    Squad Leader
    Dunurmom

    Posts : 260
    Reputation : 7
    Join date : 2010-06-02
    Location : Perth, Western Australia

    PostSubject: Re: RAGE Anyone?   Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am

    Been there done that, was such a pityful and shortlived game unfortunately bloody ID should have a rethink about what they consider to be a title worth releasing.

    Back to top Go down
     
    RAGE Anyone?
    Back to top 
    Page 1 of 1
     Similar topics
    -
    » 1/4 Hulk Diorama (Full Size) Never Done Before (coming Soon)

    Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    [DOA] Gaming :: DOA we are everywhere :: Other Games (general)-
    Jump to: