[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» RAGE Anyone?
Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

» Dust514 Alliance
Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

» 2011 hottest Jackets
Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

» Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

» BulletStorm Demo Dated
Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

» We are Back!
Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

» Dead Island
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

» Hey Dead
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

» DUNGEON SIEGE 3
Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

» Gun compairisons
Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

» Clan Uniform
Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

» What's your favourite Raven gun?
Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

» Reunification
Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

» Where is everyone now?
Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

» Killzone 3
Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

Top posters
Dead_Corps
 
kaelanstorm
 
Lord_Vashima
 
alexbell450
 
Dunurmom
 
AustinKane
 
Relentless
 
racingfan312
 
murder_city313
 
Matt_and_Rox
 
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Alliances

    
 
MAG Links

Share | 
 

 BulletStorm Demo Dated

Go down 
AuthorMessage
razor7136
LMG noob
LMG noob


Posts : 18
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2010-08-05
Age : 47
Location : Columbia Falls, Montana

PostSubject: BulletStorm Demo Dated   Thu Jan 13, 2011 7:51 pm

who ever is interested in this game. The demo is going on Jan. 25th to the XBOX 360 and PS3. http://g4tv.com/thefeed/blog/post/709753/Bulletstorm-Demo-Release-Date-Revealed.html
Back to top Go down
Dunurmom
Squad Leader
Squad Leader
Dunurmom

Posts : 260
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2010-06-02
Location : Perth, Western Australia

PostSubject: Re: BulletStorm Demo Dated   Mon Jan 17, 2011 7:32 pm

I had a look at this and wasn't really impressed whatsoever, have to check out this demo for a looksie
Back to top Go down
Dunurmom
Squad Leader
Squad Leader
Dunurmom

Posts : 260
Reputation : 7
Join date : 2010-06-02
Location : Perth, Western Australia

PostSubject: Re: BulletStorm Demo Dated   Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am

Just to reiterate on my above post, i hired the game a couple of months ago and that definatly changed my mind.

All in all it's quite a good shooter that will keep you entertained, plenty of ways to dismember enemys, all the weapons were useful (bloody rare that!) and balanced.

Good fun, can't comment on the MP aspect as wasn't online at the time but definatly worth a looksie (Rental only however)
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: BulletStorm Demo Dated   

Back to top Go down
 
BulletStorm Demo Dated
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Moebius chapter 1 demo
» Miskatonic game
» Rhem 4 English Demo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[DOA] Gaming :: DOA we are everywhere :: Other Games (general)-
Jump to: