[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» RAGE Anyone?
Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

» Dust514 Alliance
Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

» 2011 hottest Jackets
Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

» Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

» BulletStorm Demo Dated
Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

» We are Back!
Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

» Dead Island
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

» Hey Dead
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

» DUNGEON SIEGE 3
Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

» Gun compairisons
Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

» Clan Uniform
Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

» What's your favourite Raven gun?
Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

» Reunification
Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

» Where is everyone now?
Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

» Killzone 3
Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

Top posters
Dead_Corps
 
kaelanstorm
 
Lord_Vashima
 
alexbell450
 
Dunurmom
 
AustinKane
 
Relentless
 
racingfan312
 
murder_city313
 
Matt_and_Rox
 
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Alliances

    
 
MAG Links

Share | 
 

 Halo reach

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MAX4EVA
noob
noob


Posts : 3
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-06-06

PostSubject: Halo reach    Sun Sep 19, 2010 4:39 pm

Anyone who plays halo should comment here because I need some good teammates for the arena
Back to top Go down
alexbell450
Officer in Charge
Officer in Charge
alexbell450

Posts : 289
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2010-05-30
Age : 28
Location : Glasgow, Scotland

PostSubject: Re: Halo reach    Mon Sep 20, 2010 12:19 am

My flatmate plays Halo Reach. I got drunk tonight and started playing under his profile. Added His Slyness.

Add my flatmate, TheLegendOfLuke and I may kick his arse and get on the xbox.

_________________
Back to top Go down
MAX4EVA
noob
noob


Posts : 3
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-06-06

PostSubject: Re: Halo reach    Mon Sep 20, 2010 1:28 am

Dude I've played with him before lulz
Back to top Go down
kaelanstorm
Head-shot Specialist
Head-shot Specialist
kaelanstorm

Posts : 661
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-06-02

PostSubject: Re: Halo reach    Mon Sep 20, 2010 3:42 pm

If I get an x-box, this may be something I get. IDK though, since the Elder Scrolls/Starwars games are my main attraction to X-box.

_________________




Images made by Dead_Corps
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Halo reach    

Back to top Go down
 
Halo reach
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Halo toys - at the right bloody scale?!
» Rybka 5 reach 3500 ELO

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[DOA] Gaming :: DOA we are everywhere :: Other Games (general)-
Jump to: