[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» RAGE Anyone?
Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

» Dust514 Alliance
Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

» 2011 hottest Jackets
Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

» Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

» BulletStorm Demo Dated
Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

» We are Back!
Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

» Dead Island
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

» Hey Dead
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

» DUNGEON SIEGE 3
Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

» Gun compairisons
Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

» Clan Uniform
Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

» What's your favourite Raven gun?
Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

» Reunification
Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

» Where is everyone now?
Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

» Killzone 3
Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

Top posters
Dead_Corps
 
kaelanstorm
 
Lord_Vashima
 
alexbell450
 
Dunurmom
 
AustinKane
 
Relentless
 
racingfan312
 
murder_city313
 
Matt_and_Rox
 
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Alliances

    
 
MAG Links

Share | 
 

 Bulletstorm

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JR2576
LMG noob
LMG noob


Posts : 32
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-10-10

PostSubject: Bulletstorm   Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:21 pm

Not sure who has or hasnt followed this game... but it looks sick n fun none the less... Theres a few videos on PSN as well of the game...