[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» RAGE Anyone?
Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

» Dust514 Alliance
Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

» 2011 hottest Jackets
Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

» Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

» BulletStorm Demo Dated
Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

» We are Back!
Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

» Dead Island
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

» Hey Dead
Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

» DUNGEON SIEGE 3
Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

» Gun compairisons
Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

» Clan Uniform
Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

» What's your favourite Raven gun?
Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

» Reunification
Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

» Where is everyone now?
Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

» Killzone 3
Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

Top posters
Dead_Corps
 
kaelanstorm
 
Lord_Vashima
 
alexbell450
 
Dunurmom
 
AustinKane
 
Relentless
 
racingfan312
 
murder_city313
 
Matt_and_Rox
 
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Alliances

    
 
MAG Links

Share | 
 

 F.E.A.R. 3 10/01/10

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DevilsThunder
LMG noob
LMG noob
DevilsThunder

Posts : 27
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-30
Age : 31
Location : U.S.A

PostSubject: F.E.A.R. 3 10/01/10   Tue Jun 01, 2010 9:12 pm


Warner Brothers
F.E.A.R. 3
First Person Shooter
1-2 Players Online or Offline
Due Out: October 1, 2010


Set 9 months after the end of the last game, FEAR 3 finds series
arch-antagonist and apocalyptically powerful psychic (and psychotic)
Alma in labor. Her contractions are manifesting in the physical world,
causing ripples of destruction outward and opening up tears in reality,
allowing monstrous "paranormals" into our world. Amidst the destruction
and chaos, Alma's other children re-enter the picture, as FEAR's
original protagonist, the Point Man, finds himself face to face with the
ghost of Paxton Fettel, the brother he killed months before.