[DOA] Bunker Killers
 
PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Shout Box

Similar topics
    Search
     
     

    Display results as :
     
    Rechercher Advanced Search
    Latest topics
    » RAGE Anyone?
    Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:07 am by Dunurmom

    » Dust514 Alliance
    Sun Oct 09, 2011 10:58 am by Kavi09

    » 2011 hottest Jackets
    Wed Sep 21, 2011 3:44 pm by kaelanstorm

    » Battlefield 3 Alpha PC
    Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:37 am by Dunurmom

    » BulletStorm Demo Dated
    Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:23 am by Dunurmom

    » We are Back!
    Tue Jul 19, 2011 2:14 am by Dead_Corps

    » Dead Island
    Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 pm by Dunurmom

    » Hey Dead
    Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:27 pm by Dunurmom

    » DUNGEON SIEGE 3
    Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:27 pm by kaelanstorm

    » Gun compairisons
    Tue Jul 12, 2011 11:13 pm by Dunurmom

    » Clan Uniform
    Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:17 am by Dead_Corps

    » What's your favourite Raven gun?
    Sun Jul 03, 2011 6:10 pm by murder_city313

    » Reunification
    Sat Jul 02, 2011 2:59 pm by Dead_Corps

    » Where is everyone now?
    Sun Mar 27, 2011 7:45 pm by Dead_Corps

    » Killzone 3
    Thu Mar 17, 2011 7:59 am by ice_1990

    Top posters
    Dead_Corps
     
    kaelanstorm
     
    Lord_Vashima
     
    alexbell450
     
    Dunurmom
     
    AustinKane
     
    Relentless
     
    racingfan312
     
    murder_city313
     
    Matt_and_Rox
     
    Navigation
     Portal
     Index
     Memberlist
     Profile
     FAQ
     Search
    Alliances

        
     
    MAG Links

    Share | 
     

     inFamous 2 tipped for E3

    Go down 
    AuthorMessage
    Dead_Corps
    Head-shot Specialist
    Head-shot Specialist
    Dead_Corps

    Posts : 767
    Reputation : 5
    Join date : 2010-05-27
    Age : 46
    Location : Alameda, CA

    PostSubject: inFamous 2 tipped for E3   Mon May 31, 2010 5:12 am


    Teaser appears for the PS3 sequel in the latest issue of Portugal's Official PlayStation Magazine.

    It shouldn't come as a massive surprise, but it looks like the sequel to one of Sony's better first-party PS3 games will be on show at E3 next month.

    The magazine’s next month page features the striking gaze of the game’s protagonist, Cole MacGrath, and the (translated) statement, “The announcement of a great PlayStation 3 exclusive sequel in the next ROPS.”

    _________________
    Lets start a war
    Back to top Go down
    https://www.facebook.com/the.brinkmann
     
    inFamous 2 tipped for E3
    Back to top 
    Page 1 of 1
     Similar topics
    -
    » Exactly how does "Leave a Tip" work?

    Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    [DOA] Gaming :: DOA we are everywhere :: Other Games (general)-
    Jump to: